Long Lake Township Staff

 
231-946-2249
Administrative Assistant
Email: welcome@longlaketownship.com


 

  Carol Hoffman
231-946-2249
Township Clerk
Email: Clerk@LongLakeTownship.com


 

  Ronda Robinson
231-946-2249
Deputy Clerk
Email: depclerk@longlaketownship.com


 

  Karen Rosa
231-946-2249
Township Supervisor
Email: Supervisor@LongLakeTownship.com


 

  Leslie Sickterman
231-946-2249
Township Planner
Email: planner@longlaketownship.com


 

  Loyd Morris
231-946-2249
Ordinance Enforcement Officer
Email: oeo@longlaketownship.com


 

  Kim Smith
231-946-2249
Zoning Administrator
Email: zoning@longlaketownship.com


 

  Angela Friske
231-946-2249
Assessor
Email: assessor@longlaketownship.com


 

  Kim Clark
231-946-2249
Assessor's Assistant
Email: assessorassist@longlaketownship.com


 

  Trish Mehney
231-946-2249
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@longlaketownship.com


 

  Betty Dell
231-946-2249
Deputy Treasurer


 

  Jim Saunby
231-946-2249
Parks and Maintenance Superintendent
Email: parks@longlaketownship.com


 

  Shelley Evans
231-313-8611
Senior Director for the Long Lakers
Email: welcome@longlaketownship.com


 
We look forward to seeing you! If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to call 231-946-2249.
Email: welcome@longlaketownship.com